Contact Us

AustEx are leaders in Drill Rigs and Drilling Equipment in Australia. Please use the following information to help direct any enquiries.

e  enquiries@austexeng.com.au
p  08 9450 9400
f   08 9478 2316

Department Required

  • Spare Parts Sales and Shipping
  • New Rig Sales
  • Workshop enquiries
  • Field Service
  • Technical enquiries
  • Engineering enquiries


View Larger Map

Spencer Harris
Supply & Sales Manager
M: 0421 455 939
E: spencer@austexeng.com.au

Zak Jermyn
Field Service Manager
M: 0411 775 668
E: zak@austexeng.com.au

Marcel Every
Production Manager/Rig Sales
M: 0421 440 667
E: marcel@austexeng.com.au

Luke Prior
Engineering Manager
M: 0402 233 134
E: luke@austexeng.com.au

Dean Harrington
Technical Manager/Rig Enquiries
M: 0422 229 262
E: dean@austexeng.com.au